Human Resources Risk Management
Dealing with personnel risks properly

Personnel risk is a key consideration for any business with employees. Society, the economy and the working world are undergoing rapid change. The consequences are a more flexible labor market, changes in organizational and staff structures, and new challenges for human resources and management. The effects of digitalization, demographic change and psychosocial stress have a major impact on the health, performance and employability of staff, and are directly related to a company’s profitability and success.

Our Approach

We offer consultancy services in connection with HR strategy, HR action areas, HR processes and HR controlling. We analyze company-specific HR risks and define measures for further strategic and operational development. This takes into account the social and economic situation in the relevant industry and also the capabilities and resources of the individual company. The aim is to achieve a sustainable, resource and cost-optimized approach to HR.

Our HR risk analyses are based on a specially developed HR risk index based on long-standing market and industry experience and scientific criteria. We take the full spectrum of HR risks into account, including the workforce structure, headcount, health, performance and the achievement and development potential of the company’s employees, and view these factors in the context of the company’s commercial challenges, success and the HR and leadership strategy. The corresponding HR risk analyses combine the assessments of the corporate management and HR management.

Absence management

Corporate health management (CHM)

Accident and health insurance

Contact

Are you interested in a collaboration or do you have any questions? Your contact person looks forward to hearing from you.

Marijana Pfeiffer
Senior Consultant HR Risk Management

 

Back to top
Marsh Network

Human Resources Risk Management
Mit Personalrisiken richtig umgehen

Personalrisiken sind ein wesentlicher Teil der Unternehmensrisiken. Gesellschaft, Wirtschaft und Arbeitswelt stehen in rasantem Wandel. Flexibilisierung des Arbeitsmarktes, Veränderungen in den Organisations- und Personalstrukturen sowie neue Herausforderungen an Human Resources und an das Management sind die Folgen. Die Auswirkungen von Digitalisierung, demografischer Entwicklung und psychosozialen Belastungen beeinflussen Gesundheit, Leistungs- und Arbeitsmarktfähigkeit von Mitarbeitenden und stehen in direktem Zusammenhang zu Wirtschaftlichkeit und Unternehmenserfolg.

Unser Ansatz

Wir bieten Beratungsdienstleistungen in Verbindung mit HR-Strategien, HR-Handlungsfeldern, HR-Prozessen und HR-Controlling. Dabei analysieren wir die unternehmensspezifischen HR-Risiken und leiten Massnahmen für die strategische und operative Weiterentwicklung ab. Dies tun wir unter Berücksichtigung der gesellschaftlichen und wirtschaftlichen Situation der jeweiligen Branche einerseits sowie der Möglichkeiten und Ressourcen des einzelnen Unternehmens andererseits. Ziel ist ein nachhaltiger, ressourcen- und kostenoptimierter Umgang mit dem Personal.

Unseren HR-Risikoanalysen liegt ein eigens entwickelter HR-Risikoindex zugrunde, der sowohl auf langjähriger Markt- und Branchenerfahrung und auch auf wissenschaftlichen Kriterien beruht. Dabei berücksichtigen wir die ganze Palette von Personalrisiken, darunter die Personalstruktur, den Personalbestand, die Gesundheit, die Performance sowie das Leistungs- und Entwicklungspotenzial der Mitarbeitenden und setzen dies in Verbindung zu den wirtschaftlichen Herausforderungen, zum Unternehmenserfolg und zur HR- und Führungsstrategie. Die entsprechenden HR-Risikoanalysen verbinden die Einschätzungen der Unternehmensleitung und des HR-Managements.

Absenzenmanagement

Betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement (BGM)

Personenversicherungen

Kontakt

Sie interessieren sich für eine Zusammenarbeit oder haben Fragen? Ihre Ansprechpartnerin freut sich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Dr. Marijana Pfeiffer
Senior Consultant HR Risk Management

Zum Seitenanfang
Marsh Network